MIXED SECTION UMPIRES  :  SEASON 2020/2021
CHAIRPERSON : Ian Hammond. 37 Holmfield Ave, Loughborough, Leics. LE11 OHS
SECRETARY : Steve Sellars, Church Lodge, Old Rectory Gardens, Church Lane, Ratby. LE6 OJE  
COMMITTEE :      Mick Barlow,TBA
MEMBERS      
CODE NAME email ADDRESS TEL: No Mobile
as Annette Sellars ant1563@hotmail.co.uk 0116 238 8171 07534 104 388
bp Bernard Powell Bernard.Powell@mrhpct.nhs.uk 0116 210 8108 07973 832 482
dom Dominic Vaz d-vaz@supanet.com 0116 254 7987  
gjc Graham Cutler graham_cutler@sky.com 01455 251 809  
goc Geoff O'Connor   0116 283 1283  
hash Hasmukh Patel hp30@leicester.ac.uk 0116 241 3838  
imh Ian Hammond i.hammond2@ntlworld.com 01509 558 658 07768 528 951
kw Kim Wimbury wimbury15@btinternet.com  0116 243 4146 07912 942 967
mb Mick Barlow ali.barlow@btinternet.com 0116 274 3587 07830 628 939
mdc Dave Cox daco1600@virginmedia.com 01788 521 460 07806 680 701
rjk Richard Kendall r.j.kendall@btintrnet.com 0116 271 4733 07561 871166
ss Steve Sellars stellars@btinternet.com 0116 238 8171 07957 688 303
         
PLAYER MEMBERS
ade Adrian Dewick adrian.dewick@workspace-technology.com   07795 363422
aj Andy James   01455 291 273  
al Amy Latimer amy.latimer31@gmail.com    
ak Andrew Keeley jimkeeleyhome@hotmail.com 02476 340 863  
bill Bill Humphries wghumphries@yahoo.co.uk 01246 850 402  
ce Chris Eden     07736 033 824
cgw Chris Waterfield cwaterfield@ntlworld.com 0116 233 5802  
cm Craig Mills craigali83@virginmedia.com 02476 396 366  
cw Coral Wimbury wimbury@btinternet.com 0116 2434 146  
da Dave Allen illoll@yahoo.co.uk 01509 557 529  
dm Darren Mays   0116 286 4394  
dw Dave Wadsworth davewadsworth@gmail.com   07815 587 760
ea Edward Allen illoll@yahoo.co.uk 01509 557 529  
foxy Mark Foxall foxyscal@gmail.com 0116 2311 570  
ka Ken Assi kenassi@hotmail.co.uk 0116 255 7354  
lc Lloyd Clark lloydclark94@gmail.com   07707 972181
jmag Jonathon McGuinness jonmcguinness@hotmail.com   07545 596545
ma mark Armson mmarky6@yahoo.co.uk   07840 466777
markf Mark Franklin mark_franklin1@hotmail.co.uk   07886 465 081
mt Mark Taylor markyt63@hotmail.com 0116 254 6521  
mw Michael Wimbury Wimbury15@btinternet.com 0116 243 4146  
nt Nick Tolton   01509 815 971  
pat Patrick Oakman patrick@patrick_oakman.co.uk   07977 448 074
pc Paul Carter     07761 238 307
pb Paul Burroughs paul.burroughs1@ntlworld.com   077347 583243
pw Paul Willet     07970 788442
spen Spencer Murphy spencerjames7479@gmail.com   07734 861 276
tk Tony kirk kirkantony@tiscali.co.uk 01455 208 255 07904 087 085
tonm Tony McKee tony.mckee1@ntlworld.com   07741 471899
va Vicky Ashendon hivicy2k@hotmail.com   07725 658 687

Interested in umpiring - Umpire Training Courses As in previous

seasons we will be offering L1 training courses

to all interested parties, so if you would like to know more

about the rules of hockey or get more involved & become a full

time or player umpire please contact me through the details below.

Questions/queries related to any umpiring matters or need rule

clarification please again get in contact.

   Steve Sellars - H: 0116 2388171  M: 07957 688303  

                stellars@btinternet.com